Contact Us

Let's work together

We sincerely welcome the opportunity to show you the advantages Cretex Medical can offer for your next project. We are confident that you will benefit from the range of our capabilities and capacity to support your requirements now and into the future.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Local representatives

For sales support you can locate your local sales representative from the listings below.

Indiana & Tennessee

Brian Husselman
Strategic Account Manager

Zionsville, Indiana
Phone: 317.873.5730
Mobile: 317.695.1185
Email: bthusselman@cretexmedical.com

Minnesota & Wisconsin

Greg Swanson
Strategic Account Director

Elk River, Minnesota
Mobile: 651.253.0143
Email: gjswanson@cretexmedical.com

Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Delaware, Maryland, Virginia, Connecticut, New York, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Vermont, New Hampshire & Maine

Joel Turner
Strategic Account Director

New Boston, New Hampshire
Phone: 763.248.2239
Email: jjturner@cretexmedical.com

Southern California, Arizona,
Utah & Northwest Mexico

Joe Emery
Strategic Account Director

Eastvale, California
Phone: 909.328.0996
Email: jemery@cretexmedical.com

Northern California

Susan Ball
Strategic Account Director

Fremont, California
Phone: 831.291.2111
Email: sball@cretexmedical.com

Europe

Chris Mortell
Strategic Account Director

Limerick, Ireland
Phone (US): 763.250.1895
Phone (Ireland): +353 86 8068245
Email: c.mortell@cretexmedical.com